Phoenix Branch

1420 E. Missouri Avenue,
Suite A-101
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 602 910-4749
Fax: 800 303-0928
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Trish Powell
SVP/Arizona State Manager

tpowell@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4749
Cell: 602-359-9377
Eric Drobina
Chief Title Officer

edrobina@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4733
Sylvia Diaz
Sr. Escrow Officer, Branch Manager

sdiaz@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 480-351-3628
Cell: 602-510-3213
Dan Faherty
Sales Executive

dfaherty@wfgnationaltitle.com
Cell: 602-679-8431
Simon Thomas
Sales Executive/Lender Specialist

sthomas@wfgnationaltitle.com
Cell: 602-750-2383
Tanya Moreno
Client Services Manager

tmoreno@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 480-525-9259
Jennifer Angulo
Title Assistant

jangulo@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-7452
Stephanie Amperse
Escrow Assistant

samperse@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4734