Phoenix Branch

1420 E. Missouri Avenue,
Suite A-101
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 602 910-4749
Fax: 800 303-0928
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Bernadette Espinosa
Vice President | Sales Director - Arizona

bespinosa@wfgnationaltitle.com
Cell: 602-448-9907
Aaron Lacey
Technology Marketing Director - Arizona

alacey@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 480-386-0249
Cell: 602-284-5370
Tanya Moreno
Client Services Manager

tmoreno@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 480-525-9259
Sylvia Diaz
Branch Manager, Senior Escrow Officer

sdiaz@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 480-351-3628
Cell: 602-510-3213
Dan Faherty
Sales Executive

dfaherty@wfgnationaltitle.com
Cell: 602-679-8431
Simon Thomas
Sales Executive/Lender Specialist

sthomas@wfgnationaltitle.com
Cell: 602-750-2383