Phoenix Branch

1420 E. Missouri Ave.
Suite A-101
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Phone (602) 910-4749
Fax: (800) 303-0928

Contact Our Staff:

Geoffrey Blum
Vice President

gblum@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-481-6696
Eric Drobina
Chief Title Officer

edrobina@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4733
John Hyatt
Title Assistant / Short Sale Specialist

jhyatt@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4741
Juanita Montana
Senior Escrow Officer

jmontana@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4743
Morayma Murillo
Senior Escrow Officer

mmurillo@ wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4736
Maryann Odorcic
Senior Escrow Officer

modorcic@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 480-600-6592
Tamara Perez
Escrow Assistant

tperez@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4747
Tanayre Perez
Escrow Assistant

tanayreperez@wfgnationaltitle.com
Kayla Schwoerer
Business Development MGR

kschwoerer@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4749