Phoenix Branch

1420 E. Missouri Ave.
Suite A-101
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Phone: (602) 910-4749
Fax: (800) 303-0928
Contact Our Staff:
Trish Powell
SVP/Arizona State Manager

tpowell@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4749
Todd Wheelen
VP/ Arizona Sales Manager

twheelen@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4749
Tammy Gormley
Senior Escrow Officer

tgormley@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4749
Eric Drobina
Chief Title Officer

edrobina@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4733
John Hyatt
Title Assistant / Short Sale Specialist

jhyatt@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4741
Juanita Montana
Senior Escrow Officer

jmontana@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4743
Morayma Murillo
Senior Escrow Officer

mmurillo@ wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4736
Tamara Perez
Escrow Assistant

tperez@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4747
Tanayre Perez
Escrow Assistant

tanayreperez@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4749
Kayla Schwoerer
Business Development MGR

kschwoerer@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4749