Administrative Office

2777 E Camelback Road, Suite 110
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 602 910-4749
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Melissa Shapiro
President

mshapiro@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4749
Al Willey
VP Escrow Operations Manager

awilley@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4749
Eric Drobina
Chief Title Officer

edrobina@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4749
Tanya Moreno
Client Services Concierge

tmoreno@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 480-525-9259
Alexa Vertucci
Client Services Concierge

avertucci@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 480-525-9259
Bernadette Espinosa
Vice President - Sales Director

bespinosa@wfgnationaltitle.com
Cell: 602-448-9907
Aaron Lacey
Marketing Technology Director, Arizona
west, a WFG company

alacey@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 480-386-0249
Cell: 602-284-5370