Administrative Office

2777 E Camelback Road, Suite 110
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 602 910-4749
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Brian Hughes
President | AZ Division

BHughes@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 480-351-3633
Kyra Peralta
Executive Assistant Sales Coordinator

kperalta@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 949-842-0577
Dann Barbakoff
VP / Associate Counsel

DBarbakoff@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4749
Steve Blank
Title Operations Manager

sblank@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 480-865-2960
Tanya Moreno
Client Services Manager

tmoreno@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 480-525-9259
Aaron Lacey
Vice President - Regional MTD west, a WFG company

alacey@poweredbywest.com
Direct: 602-284-5370
Cell: 602-284-5370