Camelback

2777 E Camelback Road, Suite 110
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 602 910-4749
Fax: 800 303-0928
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Sylvia Diaz
AVP Branch Manager, Senior Escrow Officer

sdiaz@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 480-351-3628
Cell: 602-510-3213
Maria Brandenburg
Sales Executive

mbrandenburg@wfgnationaltitle.com
Cell: 602-908-3909
Allie Flath
Sr. Sales Executive

aflath@wfgnationaltitle.com
Cell: 614-226-6636
Bernadette Espinosa
Vice President - Sales Director

bespinosa@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-448-9907
Aaron Lacey
Marketing Technology Director, Arizona
west, a WFG company

alacey@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 480-386-0249
Cell: 602-284-5370
Sue Pozzobon
Escrow Officer

spozzobon@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 480-386-0249
Cell: 480-719-5206