Mesa Branch

4838 E Baseline Road, Suite 101
Mesa, AZ 85206
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 480 455-5986
Fax:
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Veronica Morningstar
Branch Manager,
Senior Escrow Officer

VMorningstar@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 480-455-5986
Jim Keith
AVP Branch Manager,
Senior Escrow Officer

jkeith@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 480-455-5986
Ann Padilla
Senior Escrow Officer

apadilla@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 480-455-5986
Tami Horne
Senior Escrow Officer

thorne@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 480-455-5986
Aaron Lacey
Technology Marketing Director -
AZ Division

alacey@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 480-386-0249
Cell: 602-284-5370
Jonathan McVay
Sales Executive 

lmcvay@wfgnationaltitle.com
Cell: 480-234-4378
Vickie Kennedy
Sales Executive

vkennedy@wfgnationaltitle.com
Cell: 602-309-0522