Peoria North Branch

16155 N 83rd Avenue, Suite 221
Peoria, AZ 85382
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 602 313-6250
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Julio Beltran
Branch Manager, Sr. Escrow Officer

jbeltran@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-313-6274
Sonya Flores
Escrow Officer

SFlores@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-910-4743
Jeneil Sherman
Escrow Officer

JSherman@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 480-372-2438
Liz Tepeyac
Sales Executive

ltepeyac@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-400-2170
Alicia Villegas
Escrow Assistant

avillegas@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 602-313-6266
Aaron Lacey
Vice President - Regional MTD west, a WFG company

alacey@poweredbywest.com
Direct: 602-284-5370
Cell: 602-284-5370